## **DETAILS OF CHAIRMAN & MEMBERS OF SOCIETY**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Address	Post Held
1.	Ashok Kumar	Nawab Chandra	Bichiya	Chairman
	Tiwari	Tiwari	Gorakhpur	
2.	Dr. Pramod	Vyas Upadhayay	Singhariya	Vice-Chairman
	Kumar Upadhayay		Kunraghat	
			Gorakhpur	
3.	Arun Kumar	Kailash	Singhariya	Manager/
	Upadhya	Upadhyay	Kunraghat	Treasurer
			Gorakhpur	
4.	Neelam	Arun Kumar	Singhariya	Member
	Upadhyaya	Upadhyay	Kunraghat	
			Gorakhpur	
5.	Rahul Upadhyay	Arun Kumar	Singhariya	Member
		Upadhyaya	Kunraghat	
			Gorakhpur	
6.	Geeta Upadhyay	Vipul Kumar	Singhariya	Member
		Upadhyay	Kunraghat	
			Gorakhpur	
7.	Rajnish Kumar	Harishankar	Ramudiha	Member
	Pathak	Pathak	Sonbarsa	
			Gorakhpur	
8.	Diwakar Prasad	Sant Prasad	Gola	Member
	Pathak	Pathak	Gorakhpur	
9.	Ramprit	Sripati	Jungle Sikari	Member
			Gorakhpur	
10.	Vimla Pathak	Ramkrishna	Mandeyi	Member
		Pathak	Dhobaha	
			Siddhartnagar	
11.	Lalji Nishad	Ram Ratan	Mohaddipur	Member
		Nishad	Gorakhpur	